What I learned in Ios

As done before here and here I will try to put together a list with things/feelings I took from this vacation.

– It’s totally agreeable to visit an island where there is no sightseeing possible
– Greek meze rock!
– There is only so much I can read while on the beach, sometimes all I want to do is watch the sea
– I actually wrote the above sentence, which must make it true
– Doing nothing gets better every day
– I could watch my girth grow every day
– Healthy food does not mean diet food
– It does seem weird for other people when three single adults travel together, but not all dare to ask how we are connected
– Ios is great for all ages
– Life doesn’t get much better when you travel with your friends!

Yours, Pollybert
IMG_1389
IMG_1390
(Pictures thanks to Pat!)

4 thoughts on “What I learned in Ios

  1. Pingback: What I learned in Ios

  2. Pingback: What I learned in Dublin | living at the fullest

  3. Pingback: What I learned in Berlin | living at the fullest

Leave a Reply

